skip navigation


Register Now for LTHC 2019 Golf Outing on Saturday, June 22nd at Flagg Creek Golf Course

Page Title

Register Now!

Lyons Township Hockey Club 2019 Golf Outing...

The Lyons Township Hockey club will be holding its annaul golf outing on Saturday, June 22, 2019 at Flag Creek Golf Course, Countryside IL.

The event will be a shotgun start at 2:00 PM, with a dinner and cocktail reception to follow at 5:00 PM.

Fees are as follows.

Golf $110.00 per player, $440.00 for a foursome which includes 9 holes of golf with dinner and cocktail reception.

Dinner and cocktails only $55.00

The dinner and cocktail reception will feature raffles, silent auction, and a great opportunity to hang out locally

Registration is live

LTHC would like to thank all players who tried out for Spring 2019

Registration is now live for players who have been rostered on either the Spring 2019 Varsity or JV teams. Please click on Spring 2019 tab  above to register.

Christopher J Holec Memorial Scholarship winner - Richie Helf

Richie Helf with Mr & Mrs Holec



LTHC 7th & 8th Grade Skate

Senior Night 2019

2018 Winter Classic

Support LT and Hinsdale Central's fundraiser for the American Heart Association

JV faces Deerfield in the Stevenson Tournament JV Gold Championship

JV has gone 3-0-1 in the JV Gold division in the Stevenson Thanksgiving Tournament and will face Deerfield in the championship this afternoon at 2 pm at Twin Rinks in Buffalo Grove. Take a trip out to Twin Rinks and cheer them on!!

Check out LTHC's Oliver Lepinski in AHAI news

Oliver Lepinski in AHAIenews!!

Oliver Lepinski in AHAIenews!!

LT Hockey Night at Di Nico's

The Registration "WELCOME TO LT HOCKEY" is not currently available.

LTHC Alum Josh Misiewicz and the USA Sled Hockey Team win Gold (2018)!!!!

Congrats to LTHC's Josh Misiewicz on winning GOLD for the USA with the Olympic Sled Hockey in South Korea, defeating Canada 2-1 in OT! Way to go Josh! You have made LT proud!

LTHC at the 2018 Illinois West All Star Game

Congrats to Varsity All Stars, Jacob Delpiero, Joey Ales and John Sommerfeld, who scored the winning shootout goal for his team! Congrats also to JV All Stars, CJ Kruger and John Mazerowski. All Varsity and JV players represented LTHC well! 

2017-2018 Illinois West End of the Season Awards

Illinois West Scholastic Achievement Award--Stefan Thesis 

Illinois West Award for Leadership--John Sommerfeld 

Congratulations to Stefan and John for these exceptional accomplishments!

Josh Misiewicz named to 2018 Olympic Sled Hockey Team

Congrats to former LTHC player Josh Misiewicz on being named to the 2018 USA Olympic Sled Hockey Team. Your LTHC family is proud of you! Way to go!

Q BBQ LTHC Fundraiser

Misiewicz named to 2017-18 U.S. National Sled Hockey team

LT Hockey alum, Josh Misiewicz, who also served our nation in Afghanistan, was named to the 2017-18 U.S. National Sled Hockey team that will compete in the 2018 Paralympic Games in Pyeongchang, South Korea from March 8-18.. This is a great opportunity for Josh, who not only is a great hockey player, but a genuine American hero. Congratulations on this great honor and thank you for your service.


LTHC - Email US! -